Company or body · Oil & Gas
Nigerian National Petroleum Company Limited
Mentioned in 89 reports tracked by AURA.
- Mentions tracked
- 89
- Holdings
- 0
- Recent stories
- 1
- Last seen
- 20 Oct 2026
In the news
Contracts in the news
- Sale of two crude oil cargoes including Cawthorne grade Value not reported
- Oil-backed refinancing loan $4.5bn
- Ajaokuta-Kaduna-Kano (AKK) gas pipeline Value not reported
- Obiafu-Obrikom-Oben (OB3) and Ajaokuta-Kaduna-Kano (AKK) gas pipelines Value not reported